RAYAT SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

RAJARSHI CHHATRAPATI SHAHU COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE 2020-2021

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur Anti-Ragging Committee is set up as per the guidelines of the Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Ragging is banned as per the Supreme Court Ruling (Civil Appeal No. 887 of 2009) and under Section 26 (1) (g) of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956) New Delhi, 110002, the 17th June 2009.

following are the members of this committee

Sr.	Name	Designation	Contact Number
No.		2 coignation	Contact Number
1	Prin. Dr. Salunkhe S.T.	Chairman	9834230280
2	Dr.Nangare V.P.	Secretary	8329027110
3	Dr.Killedar V.V.	Member	9860659959
4	Mr.Jadhav B.B.	Member	8788297715
5	Dr.Patil R.C.	Member	9307144065
6	Dr.Puntambekar B.S.	Member	7350750361
7	Smt.Kannade M.K.	Member	9923952291
8	Mr.Patil R.Y.	Member	9423825158
9	Mr.Patil B.R.	Member	9921576630

Secretary

Anti-Ragging Committee

KOLHAPUR COLLAR & SOLLAR & SOL

Pripripipal
Rajarshi Chh. Shahu College
Kolhapur.